Girls’ Generation – Not Alone (Romanization & Eng Translation with Individual Part, Kanji)

Girls’ Generation – Not Alone

seoyul

1. Romanization (with Individual Part)

[Tiffany] Have you ever imademo, shinjiteiru no yo
ai wa tada hitori, minoraseru to
[Yoona] hoshigaru koto sae, umaku dekinai kedo
[Yuri] demo ne soredemo ne, wakatta no

[Taeyeon] Not Alone, Not Alone, “kotae” no nai omoi mo
[Jessica] Not Alone kiesouna, love songs tachi mo
[Sunny] kimi no tame saita hana na no, sou I’m Not Alone

[SooYoung] Why am I doushite? soredemo kowain darou
konna muryoku na jibun mo ita no?
[Hyoyeon] kodomo ni modotte, kotoba mo denakutte
[Seohyun] Fairytale dake ja mou susumenai no ne

[All] Not Alone, nee Not Alone

[Sunny] dareka wo omou koto de
[All] Not Alone

[Taeyeon] shinjitsu, wo mitsuketa toki
[Jessica] konna feeling wo, nanto yobeba ii? Precious things in me

[Tiffany] arigatou, you gave me, kono tsuyosa kureta no yo
I’ll be there for you
[Seohyun] moshi watashi ga hitsuyou nara zutto, ryoute hiroge
Life goes on…

[Jessica] Now I see, sou da yo, dareka wo zutto zutto
[Taeyeon] aishitemitai to omotteta kara

[All] Not Alone, Not Alone

[SooYoung] hikaru basho mo naku
[All] Not Alone

[Sunny] nagareru, namida de sae mo ([Taeyeon] namida de sae mo~)
[All] Kimi no tame, saita hana na no ([Tiffany] Sou I’m not, sou I’m not~ mou I’m not~)
sou I’m not… sou I’m not… mou I’m Not…

[Jessica] Alone… Aah~

2. Kanji Lyrics 歌詞
Have you ever 今でも
信じているのよ
愛はただ一人 実らせると
欲しがることさえ
うまくできないけど
でもね それでもね
わかったの

Not Alone
Not Alone
答え」のない想いも
Not Alone
消えそうなlove songsたちも
君のため咲いた花なの
そうI’m Not Alone

Why am Iどうして?
それでもこわいんだろう
こんな無力な自分もいたの?
子供にもどって
言葉も出なくって
fairytaleだけじゃもう進めないのね

Not Alone
ねぇ Not Alone
誰かを思うことで
Not Alone
真実を見つけたとき
こんなfeelingを
なんとよべばいい?
precious things in me

ありがとう you gave me
この強さ くれたのよ
I’ll be there for you
もし私が 必要ならずっと
両手ひろげ
Life goes on…

now I seeそうだよ
誰かをずっとずっと
愛してみたいと思ってたから

Not Alone
Not Alone
光る場所もなく
Not Alone
流れる涙でさえも
キミのため
咲いた花なの
そうI’m not…
そうI’m not…

もうI’m Not Alone

3. English Translation (with Individual part)

[Tiffany] Have you ever, even now believed
That love matures with just one person
[Yoona] Even just wishing for it, I can’t do it well
[Yuri] But, still I know

[Taeyeon] Not Alone, Not Alone
Even if these feelings don’t have an “answer”
[Jessica] Not Alone
Even if all the love songs seem to disappear
[Sunny] I’m the flower that blooms for you
That’s right, I’m not alone

[SooYoung] Why am I still so afraid?
Was there also such a powerless me here?
[Hyoyeon] Reverting back to a child
I still can’t express my words
[Seohyun] I can’t move forward if its only a fairytale

[All] Not Alone, Hey Not Alone
[Sunny] To think of somebody
[All] Not Alone
[Taeyeon] The moment I found the truth
[Jessica] What should I call this feeling?
Precious things in me…

[Tiffany] Thank you, you gave me this strength
I’ll be there for you
[Seohyun] If I’m needed, I’ll always
Reach out with both hands
Life goes on…

[Jessica] Now I see, that’s right,
Because I wanted to try
[Taeyeon] Loving somebody forever and ever

[All] Not Alone, Not Alone
[SooYoung] Even in a place without lights
[All] Not Alone
[Sunny] Even with tears flowing ([Taeyeon] With tears flowing~)
[All] I’m the flower that blooms for you ([Tiffany] That’s right, I’m not… That’s right, I’m not…)
That’s right, I’m not… That’s right, I’m not…

[Jessica] Alone anymore Aah~
English translator: arghninja, SeraphKY, redsunset @soshified.com/forums

Romanization: arghninja @soshified.com/forums

Giver section : bluelaberry @bluelaberry.wordpress.com

2 thoughts on “Girls’ Generation – Not Alone (Romanization & Eng Translation with Individual Part, Kanji)”

Tinggalkan Balasan

